Steyoyoke Anniversary 08

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €8.20 EUR  or more




As we celebrate Steyoyoke’s 8th Anniversary, we’re releasing an 8-track EP showcasing some legendary, original cuts by the label’s artists.

The first track on this EP is “For Good”, by Earthlife featuring Eleonora. It begins with a peaceful, melodic soundscape with angelic vocals adding the sense of enchantment throughout the track.
Next, "1984", by Darko Milosevic is a pure ethereal track, rich in melodic and synth layers that is sure to fill you with emotions. Soul button is next with "Gamila", a dreamy track pushing your mind and soul into a higher state. “The Journey" by Clawz SG, a diverse track, indeed a journey in itself with its dark and raw beats. Nick Devon follows with "Long Gone", with echoing layers feeding the listener with suspense and melancholic elements. Strinner is next with "Oblivion", you can sense darkness with every beat and melody leading your way towards imagination. “Pavillon" by Jobe is a dynamic, dark and energetic track. The final track is "Fire" by Modeplex, savage and uplifting with vocals adding an edge that boosts your senses.

Steyoyoke's past year has indeed delivered a long list of captivating tracks, always grabbing the listener's attention. Let's celebrate with an impeccable EP, delivering nothing but quality music and pure Ethereal Techno.


released March 13, 2020

Steyoyoke Recordings


all rights reserved



Steyoyoke Berlin, Germany

Ethereal Techno home

contact / help

Contact Steyoyoke

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Steyoyoke Anniversary 08, you may also like: